Monthly Discoveries

Monthly Discoveries: July


Hey guys!

Again, this Monthly Discovery will be quite a short post because it’s ANOTHER SONG! My favourite singer is Adam Lambert, and I feel like this is common knowledge by now, so I’m not going to say too much more about how much I love him. However, I will say that his new song “Two Fux” is very different to some of his previous songs, and I love how he shows his diversity and variety in his music and doesn’t always stick to the same style. So, without further ado, let’s listen to some sweet pop music!

-The Storyteller

1 thought on “Monthly Discoveries: July”

Leave a Reply

