Travels, youtube

Isle of Wight Vlog!


Hey guys!

This is just a quick post to say that, while I was visiting the Isle of Wight, I filmed parts of the trip to make a vlog, which is now up on my Youtube channel! So I’ll be nice and leave the link here for you to watch!

I am by no means an expert when it comes to filming but it’s more for the memories and it was fun to do, so I hope you enjoy watching it! And if you’re feeling extra nice today, fell free to subscribe to my Youtube channel too!

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

