Monthly Discoveries

Monthly Discoveries: April


Hey guys!

Whenever I do these posts I try to keep all the titles the same but then I forget how I format them (Like if I have it as I do now, or if I have the name of the thing I’ve “discovered” or not) and I’m too lazy to check how I normally do it, so let’s just roll with it.

ANYWAY. I’ve never been a fan of One Direction, but Harry Styles has come back on the scene with his new single “Sign of the Times” and I just freaking love it, and I am unashamed to say that!

I’m looking forward to see what else he has to offer in the next few months, and I believe he has an album coming out on May 12th so I’m sure there will be new music coming very soon!

The video below is from his performance on the Graham Norton. Hope you enjoy! (Also, can we take a minute to appreciate his trousers? I seriously need a pair!)

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

