Blog

Monthly Discovery: November


Hey guys!

As you all know, I am a huge fan of Hamilton, and have written countless posts on it since I found out about it back in March, or whenever it was. And being a Hamilfan, I often get Hamilton related videos being recommended to me on YouTube, and my monthly discovery for this month was one of them!

This is a Mash up of some of the songs in the show, and these two guys did a really good job of it! I think what’s also great about it, is that the two guys live really far away from each other- they talk about this at the end of the video, but it made me appreciate their work a whole lot more!

So, without further ado, here is the Hamilton Medley (A Cappella)!

-The Storyteller

2 thoughts on “Monthly Discovery: November”

Leave a Reply

