Music

Hurts – Wish


Hey guys!

I’ve said on here before how much I love the band “Hurts”, and their new album “Surrender” is coming out TOMORROW and I am so freaking excited for it. So this post is just going to be a video of their latest single “Wish” which is such a good song and I’ve only listened to it twice and I love it already, and I found myself singing along to it halfway through my first listen… it’s just amazing, so let’s just get on with the watching and the listening, shall we?

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

