Music

“Black Cadillac” by Shinedown


Hey guys!

You know that band I’m absolutely obsessed with? Yeah? You know… that one? What do you mean you don’t know?! Okay. Well my favourite band is Shinedown, for those of you who didn’t already know, and they’re releasing their new album, “Threat To Survival” on September 18th. They’ve already released one single off the new album, and a few days ago they released a second song, called “Black Cadillac”. Unfortunately there isn’t a music video to go along with it just yet, so here’s the audio:

ISN’T IT FREAKING AMAZING?!?! I love it soΒ much and it always makes me smile when I think about how much I love it. And when it gets to the chorus I always pretend that I can play the drums… because that’s not weird… But can’t you imagine listening to this song live? It makes me more excited for their tour in 2016!

I hope you enjoyed listening to the song! What did you make of it? Make sure to tell me in the comments!

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

