awards

The Starlight Blogger Award


Hey guys!

The very lovely HannΒ has nominated me for the Starlight Blogger award! Just as I thought the Blog Award season had come to an end, I have been nominated for another, which has really made my day.

img_0646

The Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Include the logo on your post (but make sure you don’t edit it or change the rules!)
  • Answer the three questions you were set
  • Nominate three otherΒ bloggers
  • Ask them three questions of your own!

Hann’s questions for me were:

1- What’s your favourite thing/aspect about yourself?

Hmmm… I think I’m going to go with the fact that when I know what I want to do, I will do my best to try and get that thing . I’m quite determined when I want to be, so I think that’s something which I like about myself.

2- Do you collect anything? If so, what?

I have collected a lot of random things over the years. More recently, though, I collect and keep postcards. I think postcards are great! People need to send more postcards more often.

3- Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

I’d like to say I’m more of an extrovert, but I can be quite shy sometimes (which is something I’m trying to overcome). And also, like most people, I do like to have some time to myself. As much as I love my friends, and hanging out with them, I also enjoy being on my own for a little bit. But generally I think I prefer being surrounded by people.

I am now going to nominate:

Aiden

Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens

Blue Chicken Ninja

And my questions for you are:

  1. Where do you see yourself ten years from now?
  2. What’s your all-time favourite food?
  3. Which film could you watch over and over again without getting bored?

I look forward to read what you have to say!

-The Storyteller

5 thoughts on “The Starlight Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

