awards

The Encouraging Thunder Award


Hey guys!

I have been nominated for loads of awards whilst I’ve been on holiday in South Africa, and I think all of the awards were set by Aiden, so the next few posts will mainly be catching up on the awards! The first one is the Encouraging Thunder Award, which is one I haven’t come across before, so let’s get started!

encouraging-thunder-award

The rules are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Include the award’s logo
  • Nominated other blogs
  • List the reason(s) you started blogging

I started blogging back in 2010, when two of my friends started blogging and told me to do it as well. I didn’t enjoy it at first, so I stopped doing it for about 6 months, then I decided to change my blog layout and name, and from then on blogging has been a part of my life. I love my blog so much, and I love the community WordPress has become in the five years that I have been apart of it.

I am going to nominate anyone who wants to do the challenge. You, right there reading this right now, have my permission to accept this award and challenge others!

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

