advice, awards, health

It’s Time We ALL Understood Mental Illness


Hey guys!
I recommend you all to read this post originally posted on Whim’s blog, as it is about beating the stigma behind mental illness. I will be writing my own post about it in the near future, but just so you get an idea about why I’m doing it, then go and read the full thing!

-The Storyteller

Words On A Whim

So I have a CRAZY Birthday idea that I would like you all to help me with…read on, please let me know what you think! It’s my birthday in 4 weeks. My 20th to be precise. Meaning I’ll no longer be a teenager, and I’ll be spending the rest of my days wishing I was one! One year of my teen life, (precisely the whole year I’ve been blogging) has been tarnished by my development of anxiety and panic disorder, one whole year of my teen life. That means, 365 days of my life has been spent being anxious, and slightly less than that has been spent having panic attacks. That is a long time, which is why I want to start something special.

It’s my birthday on the 12th of May this year, and I’ll never be able to rewind the last year of my teens or the time…

View original post 953 more words

Leave a Reply

