Music, school, Videos

My Music Video!


Hey guys!

For my media studies coursework, we were required to make either a short film or a music video. I chose to make a music video quite early on, and I can finally show you all my finished draft…

This video caused me a hell of a lot of stress over the last 6 months or so, and I am just glad it is over. I’ve enjoyed the experience and all, but when you’ve been listening to a song almost non-stop for 6 months, then you may understand where I’m coming from!

It’s weird seeing the idea I had in my head last summer finally on screen. It’s not exactly as I’d planned it. For example, I wanted more bad guys. Instead, we got about four, including me. But overall, I’m really pleased with it, and I’d love to hear what you think!

-The Storyteller

1 thought on “My Music Video!”

Leave a Reply

