films, Music, reviews

My Favourite Disney Film


Hey guys!

I have always been a bit of a Disney addict, but the one Disney film that I think will always be my favourite… is Tangled. Yeah, yeah, I know it’s not one of the “Childhood” Disney films like The Little Mermaid, or Cinderella, but it’s just so good! The story of Rapunzel wasn’t my favourite when I was little, but I remember when the advert came out I thought that this story looked better than the original.

Now, I don’t tend to cry in films, and songs don’t really make me cry either. But each time I watch Tangled, the song “I See the Light” always gives me goosebumps, and brings a tear to my eye. It’s just so beautiful, you know??? And it’s so cute with all the lanterns and it’s just so… uhhh! As you can see, I can’t exactly express how much I love that song.

You know what, I’m gonna go and put a sneaky link for you all to enjoy:

ISN’T IT PRETTY?

(I’ve realized if you haven’t seen Tangled then this clip won’t make any sense…)

But anyway. That is my five minutes of fangirling over, so I shall leave you to watch the song over and over and over and over….

-The Storyteller

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Disney Film”

Leave a Reply

