humour, News

Shock Horror..!


Hey guys!

I want you to take a look at this veeerrry carefully. Are you ready?

10988275_10152593791353204_5990761318075985144_n

Now obviously this is a joke. Well. Kind of. I mean, it’s written sarcastically but the point still remains that celebrities are just as normal as everyone else, and it’s getting ridiculous that every little thing they do is “News Worthy” or something. I’m sure there are a lot of things that you and I have done that are News Worthy, but apparently we’re not special enough.

*Rolls eyes and sighs in frustration*

I consider myself an ultimate fangirl, but sometimes these things are taken a little bit too far. Don’t you agree?

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

