Music, SongsULove, Videos

Walk The Moon- Shut Up And Dance


Hey Guys!

Walk The Moon’s new single “Shut up and Dance” and its accompanying video officially came out today and I’m super excited about it, because I love the song anyway and the video is just so right for when you are feeling down, or stressed out, or whatever, and it literally makes you want to get up and show off those moves you’ve been keeping hidden for so long.

I really hope you enjoy the song as much as I do, and if you’re having a bad day, this song will (without a doubt) make it a whole lot better. I love it love it love it and it actually makes me really annoyed that I didn’t get to see them touring with Panic! At the Disco because… well… I don’t exactly live in America. Which sucks.

-The Storyteller

1 thought on “Walk The Moon- Shut Up And Dance”

Leave a Reply

