Uncategorized

Meeting Frankenfurter


Hey guys!

Two posts in one day, aren’t you a lucky bunch?

I forgot to mention in my last post (although thinking about it now it wasn’t really relevant to dieting but anyway) we went to see the Rocky Horror Show when in Cape Town, and it was so so so so so so so so so so so so fabulous darling you’d be crazy to miss it.Ā 

AND WE GOT TO MEET FRANKENFURTER AT THE END. Yes. That happened. I feel like I should prove it with a photo but because of this new weird format WordPress has decided to go with, I haven’t worked that one out yet. Maybe by the end of this post I will have discovered how to do all this clever technology stuff, but to be perfectly honest I’m just here for the writing part.

(OKAY I HAVE FIGURED OUT HOW TO DO IT NOW ARE Y’ALL PROUD OF ME YET?)

DSC09948

But yeah. Rocky Horror. Fabulous. AND I also got his autograph… just saying.Ā 

-The Storyteller.Ā 

Leave a Reply

