Update

200th Post!


Hey guys!

It’s time to celebrate, because I have reached my 200th post today! WOOOP!

It honestly doesn’t feel like I’ve written 200 posts… When I look back through my blog, there aren’t any posts that I have forgotten about. So I don’t sit there going “When did I write that?” because 200 posts is quite a lot so I would have thought that I’d have forgotten about half of them now. But obviously not!

I don’t really know what to say now. Happy 200? And I’ve also reached over 3000 views on my blog, so I think a massive thank you is in order here! A little over 2 years ago I wrote a post called “500”, which was about me gaining 500 hits, but now that number is tiny compared to now!

You know what’s ironic? It’s the 2nd of February and I’m writing my 200th post. It seems 2 must be my lucky number! Although I always thought it was 7, but oh well. Not that I really have lucky numbers… I don’t really believe in “luck”.

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

