Uncategorized

Hollywood Houses


Hey guys!

Have you noticed, that in almost all movies or TV shows, the characters almost always have nice houses. Unless, of course, it’s based on a true story of a poor family or something, but I swear even in those cases the house is made to look good.

It’s the Hollywood House.

It’s basically like a celebrity house, which all other houses want to be. My house is like the normal citizen of houses, and then you get houses like Tony Stark’s or something, which has windows filling the whole wall and it’s on a freaking cliff! I know that Hollywood has a tendency to glamorize our lifestyle but I think they can take it a bit too far sometimes. I mean, not everyone has a house that nice. If the storyline is based on a family who is neither rich nor poor, they still have an amazing house and it’s clean and perfect but we all know they’re probably hiding something….

I don’t really know where to go with this now. I just thought I’d put it out there so, you know. You can think about it. Or something…

-The Storyteller

Leave a Reply

