Music, OhMaiGod

What the…?


Hey guys

It’s occurred to me how interesting my life is now becoming. It’s probably not that interesting but for me, it’s one of those moments and you realise how good life is at the moment and how great it’s going to be.

I think the only reason I’m in a good mood is because of all the amazing gigs I’ve been to in the last two years and looking back on them, I just think how lucky I’ve been to see them live. As I said a few weeks ago, I’m seeing Shinedown and Halestorm supporting Alter Bridge on October 20th, but I am also going to be seeing Thirty Seconds to Mars in November and You Me at Six are supporting them so right now I am incredibly excited and I just feel like nothing can get me down.

But that leaves me with the problem after November, when all this madness has calmed down and I probably won’t be seeing any live shows for a while because I’ll be doing my A-levels next year. However, that means I have the whole summer to see these inspiring people again and again.

I think I’ve become a bit of a gig addict.

-South African Nutter

Leave a Reply

