Uncategorized

What the hell is this about?


Hello internet blobs.
(yes, you are now blobs)

I don’t really know what this post should be about, and that is why i havent written much for a while. Well, it seems like a while. Does 9 days seem like a while to you?

Anyway. I’m just going to bore you with my ramblings on, until i try and find out what the point behind this post is…

You may be here for a while.

So for the past week or so, i have been wandering round the house, looking for inspirational stuff to write about. If i wasn’t at home, i was at school. If not at school, then it was swimming, hockey, piano practice… I found nothing.
And so it went on, day in, day out. Nothing interesting would enter my already over-crowded mind and i was starting to freak out. Well not really, but i didn’t know how to finish that sentence.

I actually don’t see the point in this post. I honestly don’t.

So after a week and 2 days (today, if you are slow at maths) it came to me.
Write about not knowing what to write about!

And that’s exactly what I’m doing.

So until next time, when i hopefully have something interesting to say,
Goodbye.

 

-South African Nutter

1 thought on “What the hell is this about?”

Leave a Reply

